Sign In
services Service Guide

 Vice Minister's Biography

About Minister

Eng. Mansour bin Hilal Al Mushaiti
Vice Minister of Environment, Water and Agriculture

Eng. Mansour Bin Hilal AlMushaiti held a Bachelor of Science Degree in Electronic Engineering from King Saud University in 1997, and a master's degree in Electronic Engineering from King Saud University in 2006.

He is currently a board member in the Human Resources Fund, the General Authority for Statistics, the General Investment Authority, PMI, the Saudi Council for Engineers, CFA, and CMI. Also, he was a board member in the Saudi Standards, Metrology and Quality Organization and the Electricity & Cogeneration Regulatory Authority, and he was previously appointed Team Leader for Quality and Continuous Improvement for two years.

Moreover, he was a member in both the Supervisory Committee of the King Abdullah Initiative for Solar Water Desalination and the Administrative Committee of the Saudi National Energy Efficiency and Rationalization Program.







April 23, 2017: He was appointed Vice Minister of the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture.

April 2016 – April 2017: He was named Deputy Minister for Planning and Development, the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture.

December 2015 - April 2017: He served as Deputy Minister for Planning and Development, the Ministry of Water and Electricity.  

2005 – 2015: He was appointed Director-General of Economic Affairs, the Electricity & Cogeneration Regulatory Authority.

19967 – 2005: He was assigned to the Department of Project Implementation, the Saudi Electricity Company.    

He has great achievements; he participated in developing the ministry's vision, objectives and directions and then presented them to the Council of Economic and Development Affairs, reconstructing the ministry in line with its strategic objectives, and proposing a program, in 2016, that aimed at calculating the efficient consumption of water as a basis for determining the value of the support provided for social security beneficiaries. The program also aimed at help paying a part of the monthly water bills and developing the strategy of electricity in the Kingdom in cooperation with the World Bank.

Furthermore, he took part in various initiatives, programs and electronic services including DMS, Electricity and Water Usage Calculator, consumption ranges that determine the efficiency of consumption, etc., he was also appointed Manager of a major transport station project which was completed within a record period not exceeding 15 months.

Rating:
Last Rate: 27/04/2017 04:30 PM
Last updated: 2/25/2019 1:54 PM
Share On Social Media

Keywords

x
notification Notifications

notification Notifications

تسجيل الدخول
services دليل الخدمات

 السيرة الذاتية لمعالي نائب الوزير

عن الوزير

معالي المهندس منصور بن هلال المشيطي
نائب وزير البيئة والمياه والزراعة

المهندس/ منصور بن هلال المشيطي حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكهربائية، من جامعة الملك سعود عام 1997م، وشهادة الماجستير في الهندسة الكهربائية، من جامعة الملك سعود 2006 م.

عين قائدا لفريق الجودة والتحسين المستمر لعامين. وعمل عضوا في العديد من مجالس الإدارات منها حاليا صندوق الموارد البشرية، والهيئة العامة للإحصاء، والهيئة العامة للاستثمار، وجمعية إدارة المشاريع ( PMI ) وعضو هيئة المهندسين السعوديين، وجمعية التحليل المالي ( CFA ) ، وعضو جمعية الإدارة ( CMI ) ، وسابقا الهيئة السعودية للمواصفات والجودة، وهيئة تنظيم الكهرباء والإنتاج المزدوج.

اشترك في العديد من اللجان في عدة جهات خلال مسيرته العملية، منها اللجنة الإشرافية لمبادرة الملك عبدالله لإنتاج المياه المحلاة باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية، اللجنة الإدارية للبرنامج السعودي لكفاءة الطاقة.





في 23 إبريل 2017 ، عين نائبا لوزير البيئة والمياه والزراعة.

من إبريل 2016 إلى إبريل 2017م عين وكيلا لوزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة للتخطيط و التطوير.

في الفترة بين ديسمبر 2015م إبريل و2016م ، عين وكيلا للتخطيط والتطوير في وزارة المياه و الكهرباء ( سابقا ) .

في الفترة بين 2005 - 2015 م ، عين مديرا عاما للشؤون الاقتصادية والتعريفة بهيئة تنظيم الكهرباء والانتاج المزدوج.

في الفترة بين 1997 - 2005م ، عين في إدارة تنفيذ المشروعات في الشركة السعودية للكهرباء.

شارك في العديد من الإنجازات منها الإسهام في تطوير رؤية وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة وتوجهاتها الاستراتيجية وعرضها على مجلس الشؤون الاقتصادية والتنمية ، وإعادة هيكلة وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة لتتماشى مع اهدافها وتوجهاتها الاستراتيجية ، والمبادرة خلال عام 2016 باقتراح برنامج يعتمد حساب الاستهلاك الكفء للمياه كأساس لتحديد قيمة دعم مستفيدي الضمان الاجتماعي يسهم في دفع جزء من فواتير المياه الشهرية ، والإسهام في تطوير استراتيجية الكهرباء بالمملكة بالتعاون مع البنك الدولي.

كما شارك في العديد من المبادرات، والبرامج، والخدمات الإلكترونية منها مركز البيانات والمعلومات DMS ، وحاسبة تقدير تكاليف فاتورة الكهرباء والماء، ونطاقات الاستهلاك التي تحدد مدى كفاءة الاستهلاك، وغيرها ، ومديراً لمشروع محطة نقل رئيسة تم إنجازها خلال مدة قياسية لم تتجاوز الخمسة عشر شهراً

التقييم:
آخر تعديل: 07/09/1439 04:00 ص
شارك هذه الصفحة

كلمات دلالية

x
notification التنبيهات